Crayon Pop’s Soyul releases a fun song that I don’t understand.

In my predictions I said Crayon Pop would slay, and slightly conform to K Pop’s usual standard

Well, here is this!

Okay it’s not exactly a group release, but it is close enough.

I really like it. It is fun, easy to listen to. Soyul sounds nice, that guy whose name I don’t care about sounds good. I don’t really understand what the song is about, but…eh minor details right here.

It’s such an easy song. I like it.

I hope they promote it.

The video makes more sense than the song, although the shirt is garbage, but eh…who am I to judge creativity?

Overall Y-Shirt works. It’s nothing that is going to chance the game, but it is fun. I can’t be mad at it.

 

Leave a Reply

