Small thing:

This is just me wanting to ask if you guys are commenting.

I have a lot of spam…I checked the spam like in September and it was random spam shit…emptied it…and moved on. However recently I checked again…and I noticed that there were repeat commenters (bad wording), as well as comments pointed at certain issues (typos and grammatical errors…). However they all ended up in spam, which means I don’t trust them.

If you are commenting, I would like to apologize for not getting them on the post they were meant for, as well as them just being dumped into spam.

I need for you to like comment and say I’m a real person if you could…just to let me know.

I will fix that, and see what I can do to just have comments immediately posted…

Leave a Reply

