Super Junior make their glorious return after *insert time period to which I don’t care* with Mamacita

I don’t care for SUper Junior. They are not a bad group in the slightest, to be honest, I think they actually break the SM mold, which is a great thing…

BUT…

I don’t care.

However they have returned, with most of their members back…and I decided to listen…

Once again…this is not a group I particularly care for…so…

This was a mess and a half…a fun mess…but a mess.

The video was the best part. It was fun, stupid, and just…unpretentious.

That’s really all you can ask for.

They have a big fanbase, they are going to win an award or two next week, the song is trash and they pull it off. That is what matters.

 

 

Leave a Reply

