And…the teaser for Danger (Taemin post)

I said I would post this…and here it is.

We are not getting the pop rock single I thought we would. Instead this dance track (I mean I thought that would happen as well since he got choreo…but yeah)…

The song is titled Danger (this makes the upteenth one from someone in SM)

This has caught my attention. It sounds like it’s going to knock. And I am ready for that. However there is always the possibility that what we hear now will not be reflected in the actual song itself…so…let me hope that this entire song is gonna knock. The video though…eh. I feel like it’s going to be sick in the dance department, and the visuals won’t be terrible, but eh to this.

Leave a Reply

