JYJ makes a return with the soft 2009 R&B sound Backseat

There are like three JYJ post in my drafts, but since the album is out, they won’t happen really.

Instead enjoy this video.

Okay…so this is my first experience with JYJ as a musical group. I could have listened to all the things that they as a group have done musically…but nah…I don’t really care.

This however is nice. It’s not outstanding, but I don’t hate it.

I like that the video makes sense…like it wasn’t cluttered in the way some videos can be. At least in my opinion. Things followed a line really well, and even when they returned to established parts

Anyway it’s nice, and probably sounds great on the album. Which I will hopefully review.

Leave a Reply

