Idol Chat

To keep me posting as frequently as possible, and not let this just be a review blog (Even though I love doing them), I am introducing Idol Chat. Basically I just write about K pop things and all that. Actually I would love to do something like a podcast, but…nah…too much talking on my end…

One day…

Anyway, so idol chat will basically just be me writing random things that are not necessarily review worthy, or I did not want to dedicate an entire post to reviewing things.

More than likely I will talk about my favorites, and performances they did, and all that…nothing serious.

If I had reader interaction I would ask questions…one day…I will get there one day. However, as of right now, this will do.

The first one will be soon, and it will just give you insight on who I like…mostly female acts.

Leave a Reply

