So…a reminder.

This blog is just a recreation of another blog I ran on a different site…

Link here.

However I really was not a fan of blogger’s aesthetic, nor did I want to really put in the extra effort to make it look good…so…I moved here.

That being said, I had a few articles that I really liked, namely the reviews I did.

So I will be moving articles from over there…to over here.

*Cue applause*

Now I originally said I would do this, but I have been trying to get up to speed with a lot of things. f(x) has noticeably taken up a lot of time, which has left me not keeping up with many comebacks. Right now I am in the middle of doing Hyomin’s comeback (I just need eng subs for the lyrics), but it should be up by the end of the day. Also I will work on the most recent comebacks that have happened that I was in the middle of working on…Fly To The Sky, Vixx, Gummy, and Wheesung.

So be on the look out for all of that.

Also any article that came from the original site, will have a link at the bottom of it. I am also about to post something on that blog saying that this blog exist (a reminder), so you guys can know it’s real and I am not just stealing.

Leave a Reply

